School Council

Click HERE for the new Agenda and OFFICIAL meeting minutes

2018-2019  School Council Members

Tyler Dunstan – President

Dale Schmitt – Vice-President

Christina (Tina) Carr – Secretary / Auction Chair

Amy Gengler – Auction Chair

Kay Prather

Kelly Griffeth

Doug Strathman

Fr. Damian Richards – Pastor / Ex Officio

Marcy Kee – Principal / Ex Officio

Joe Holdren – Assistant Principal / Ex Officio

A. J. Baxa – Pastoral Council Representative